Reviews

6/22/2017 Gail Wagner Since we are new to Arizona we didn't have any idea where to go when our air conditioning went south I went on the computer to find a place.. Needless to say I am so happy we picked Fairway Auto. We were treated like old friends, had things explained to us that we didn't have a clue about and the price was great. We will for sure be a customer as long as we live in Phoenix. Thank you Fairway Auto for a wonderful experience.
9/20/2016 Jaimee E. I've finally found a great place in Phoenix to take my cars in for maintenance or repairs! I took my Toyota in for its 60k tuneup and they had it all looked over and done in about two hours, granted it was a Tuesday morning. Not only this, but it cost less than I was expecting. To top it all off Dale was great at explaining and recommending things. While I was waiting for my vehicle Dale was great to chat with and you could tell that he has a real passion for cars and doing what's right. I would definitely recommend friends or family to check this place out.
9/5/2016 R G. Fairway stood the test of time. We continued to come here for an additional year (until we moved) and Dale helped us understand the services provided and why others (recommended by other mechanics, e.g. oil change guys) weren't necessary.The 5 stars are earned and you can count on Fairway to provide what you need when you need it.
8/19/2016 Karl G. Take your car or truck here! It's not every day you find honest, hard working mechanics who have their customer as their #1 priority. Here at Fairway Auto Dale and Team are fantastic. Not only were they able to fix my '88 Bronco II (which another unmentionable shop couldn't figure out for two weeks by the way) they did so quickly and efficiently. Dale also followed up to make sure everything was good five days later. I will be getting all of my work done here on both of my vehicles. I recommend you do the same!
8/2/2016 Quentin O Trustworthy mechanic. Dale and co fixed my AC but also let me know of additional things that needed to be done in order for me to achieve ice cold air in the summer. He also did an overall inspection on what needed to be done in the near future without pressuring me to do it NOW like some other places out there
7/26/2016 Victoria K Got an oil change and tire rotation. I could have been in and out of there in just over an hour, but I wanted to get some stuff checked out so I was there for a while. Anyway, I think they're a good shop.
Thanks,Victoria. Dale - Auto Repair Phoenix
7/10/2016 Shirley Chandler Dale is like the big brother we all want and need with our car repairs...I am blessed to know he is looking out for me....he's got my back.....He and his staff are honest, experienced and work quickly to accommodate our full and demanding schedules. Greatly appreciate you! Thank you!
7/5/2016 Jason V I recently moved to Phoenix from Chicago. I had an AC problem that went undiagnosed by 2 other mechanics. Dale and his mechanic diagnosed my issue and had it fixed the next day. Great people, honest people and a good value. Thanks again guys! A+++
Thanks Jason! Dale - Auto Repair Phoenix
7/1/2016 Chad S. Dale and his team are as good as it gets. Very Friendly and Knowledgable Team. Dale will shoot it straight with you and work with you. He knows his stuff and definitely is trustworthy. I would highly recommend.
6/14/2016 Darlene L When a woman drives into an auto repair shop, alone, for the first time, 50+ years old, she might as well have a sign on her back, "Please fix my car. Here is my blank check." Let's be honest, most mechanics see women like a wolf sees a lone sheep, EXCEPT at Fairway Auto. They see a woman thru the eyes of a shepherd. I recommend them highly, especially to the ladies.
Darlene, Wow, We are flattered. Thank You for allowing us to work on your Mercury Sable. - Auto Repair Phoenix
1234567...Last Page

Automotive images: Powered by izmocars © Homestar Systems, Inc., 2012

Automotive Images, Copyright [2000 – 2012] Homestar Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved. The automotive images contained herein are owned by Homestar Systems, Inc. and are protected under United States and international copyright law. Access to and use of these images is restricted by terms and conditions of a separate license agreement. Any unauthorized use, reproduction, distribution, recording or modification of these images is strictly prohibited.

2739 W Medlock Dr. Phoenix, AZ 85017 (602) 242-1545